Our researchers are drawn from the best universities and research organisations across Ireland, with expertise in a wide range of disciplines.

Centre Steering Committee

Peter McConville, Independent Chairman
Dick FitzGerald, Deputy Chairman,
University of Limerick
Aine Hallihan, Carbery
Christine Loscher, Dublin City University
Conor Galvin, Dairygold
Dolores O’Riordan, University College Dublin
Mark Fenelon, Teagasc
Maurice O’Sullivan, Kerry Ingredients
Michelle Collins, Glanbia Ireland
Orla Feely, University College Dublin

Alexa Toomey, Enterprise Ireland
Declan McGee, Enterprise Ireland
Deirdre Glenn, Enterprise Ireland
Rory McDonnell, Bord Bia